Moments

Every time we talk, I fall for you more. There’s music within all of us. I can feel the music within you and you seem to feel the music within me, there’s this perfect rhythm to it every time you are with me, the beats match perfectly and they create a symphony, making my soul to dance on that tune. Meanwhile I, I simply cannot stop smiling at the way you look at me, the way you talk, the way you hold my hand, the way our fingers touch while we walk…There are no words to express this feeling…no camera to capture this time…no money to buy them..because these moments….these moments are priceless.

22 thoughts on “Moments

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

La Petit Muse...

...where inspiration and passion collides.

Mistimaan

A passionate blogger in search of something new

Chateaux des Fleurs

Sharing a world of joy with photos and words

Life is a poetry

Life is a beautiful journey. Live, feel, discover and fall in love with it

